Get a guy fall in love with you | The woman men adore

Hi all,

So as I wrote previously I had met this great guy and I quickly fell in love with him, but the feelings weren’t mutual. Unfortunately.

However, that situation changed later and now we are happily together. 🙂 In this post I discuss about an ebook that really helped me to get him. Of course, it wasn’t the only reason why we are together now, but it was definitely a major part of it!

The book is called “The woman men adore …and never want to leave“. First things first. When I first saw the webpage I was a bit like “what is this thing here”. I read the page and got curious of the content.

Basically, the book is for girls who want to understand guys better. But, at the same time it makes you understand yourself better too, especially when it comes to your relationships with guys. In the book the author (who is a guy by the way) tells how guys think and behave. On top of that, the book teaches:

  • what guys find attractive in a girl (not physical stuff!)
  • ..as well as what drives guys away
  • what is the different between a “cool girl I know” and “my girlfriend”
  • how you can be more comfortable in your skin and be confident
  • how you can easily no only understand the guy but also make him realize that you understand him!
  • and many more.

One thing that I really liked about the book is that it gives you practical knowledge that you can apply immediately.

So what I REALLY learned from the book?

The most obvious benefit I got from the book is of course my current boyfriend 😀 The book really helped me make myself more attractive to him and to other guys as well (I got way more attention from guys just a few weeks after reading the book)

Besides understanding guys better, I learned to highlight my best qualities better. And the best thing about this is that I didn’t have to change my personality at all or pretend to be something that I am not. So I am happy with the advice I got. 🙂

And, as a bonus I have become some sort of guru among my girlfriends because I have told them what I learned. It really seems that those things have worked for them too 🙂

If you really want to understand guys better and get a guy fall in love with you, I strongly recommend checking out this book. Take your time to read the page and check out some reviews about it to make up your mind if it is right for you too. I bet that it definitely can help you to get your dream guy, after all the advice have worked for others too 🙂

To check out the website click here.

Leave a Reply

